Perlier Volcanic Thermo Scrub

download (1)

Perlier Volcanic Thermo Scrub

Perlier Volcanic Thermo Scrub, an all Italian product, made with love and natural ingredients.  You can have a SPA day right at home with Perlier’s body exfoliant with volcanic rocks. The product was a courtesy of iFabbo ( international company in support of fashion and beauty bloggers).   I have reviewed some of Perlier’s body wash and body lotions in the past, and although I really liked them, I did not think that they were a “wow” product.  The Volcanic Thermo Scrub However, was a wonderful product, light blue in color, a super  nice and relaxing smell. This is a keeper for me.

images (3)

INGREDIENTS 

The ingredients include : AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, POLYETHYLENE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, PUMICE, SILICA, OLIVINE EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, CI 42090 (BLUE 1).

images (1)

ifabbo’s Description of The Thermal Scrub!

More than a scrub, it’s a true beauty treatment for the skin! Perlier has extracted, from volcanic rocks, micronutrients that are essential and vital to the cells in the skin. With natural minerals with different particle sizes, it delivers dual rejuvenating and smoothing action! We like the sound of that!

The larger mineral particles work with the Thermal water to stimulate regeneration deep in the epidermis while the finer powders smooth the skin, removing dead cells and rough areas, leaving the skin soft and velvety like truly “new skin”!

 images (2)

The Thermal Scrub  comes  in a generous 6.7 fl. oz. Plastic Jar

Additional Key Features: 

  • Complex of key ingredients contains water from the hot spring concession located in the municipality of Abana Terme (Padua)
  • Helps optimize skin’s elasticity for a more youthful appearance
  • Helps combat visible signs of aging such as the appearance of dull-looking skin
  • Formulated with key ingredients that are rich in mineral salts
  • Contains minerals of different particle size for dual rejuvenating and smoothing beauty action
  • Finer powders smooth skin and rough areas

HOW TO PURCHASE

You can find this product on the HSN Website for $25.00 Plus Shipping ans Handling. Follow this link :http://www.hsn.com/products/perlier-volcanic-thermal-spa-thermo-renewing-scrub/1065418

YAY OR NAY?

To me, the product itself is a “YAY”. I love the smell, I love how soft  and touchable it makes my skin. Overall, it does what it says, and I love it.   One thing though……….. The size of the plastic Jar is very generous, however, when I was using the product it was gone in NO TIME.  I put a generous amount on the palm of my hand and I tried to cover as much area of my body as possible, but I seem to always need more because the amount I put in my hand was not enough to cover the entire body.  At first I thought, “maybe I’m using this wrong” but I wasn’t .  I followed the directions and the product did not last very long. This can actually become a bit expensive.

I will be buying a few of these as a gift to some really special woman in my life that can really use a SPA day!

As always, I recommend all my readers to try the product. The review is based on my opinion and your’s may be different. So give it a shot!

Thank you all for reading !

DISCLOSURE/ DISCLAIMER:  Product courtesy of #ifabbo #perlier  @perlierUSA #PerlierOnHSN, I do not get paid to review this product. product information such as ingredients are credited to the HSN website… Some images obtained from Google Images (full credit to original source).

 

Leave a Reply

