Hydroxatone

Note: Product samples gifted by #ifabbo and @hydroxatone #AntiWrinkleSPF, I did not purchase the product and I do not get payment for reviews.

Hydroxatone® HydroSyze AM/PM Anti-Wrinkle Complex

HYDROXATONE Anti-wrinkle complex AM/PM 

A little bit about the product…

The proven ingredients in the Hydroxatone 10 Complex are designed to minimize the appearance of lines and wrinkles while delivering intense hydration. This dual-action formula is perfect day or night – and even offers SPF protection.

What it does

Hydroxatone10 Complex™ softens the appearance of visible wrinkles.
90% of women surveyed noticed a visible reduction of fine lines and wrinkles.*
Immediately increases skin hydration.
Has built-in SPF 15
One cream you can use day and night!

Before and After Results from satisfied customers

 

My experience with Hydroxatone!

Where shall I begin?

First, I am not going to sit here and tell you guys that this highly rated product got rid of wrinkles or fine lines….because I do not have wrinkles or fine lines to begin with.  I cannot tell you  , my dear readers, that it actually does what is is supposed to do in this aspect…SORRY.

What I CAN tell you, is that it does improve moisture, and it’ s a pleasant cream to apply in the morning and at night. And in Fact it does make the skin supper soft….

OKAY..DO YOU WANT HONESTY?

I am not too impressed with it, maybe it’s because I don’t have wrinkles and was not able to notice any results, or maybe it just doesn’t work for me, personally.  This product may work very well for people that actually have wrinkles, so if you do,  I absolutely recommend you trying it.

Personally speaking, I will not buy this product, not only because I don’t need it , but also because it’s a bit on the expensive side …$92.00 …. Some of you might find it worth spending the money if you have fine lines…so go ahead and try it out, the website does offer a trial and monthly payments… if you want to try it …GO FOR IT…

If are interested in the product or if you want to learn more about  the Hydroxatone skincare line go to :

http://hydroxatone.com/product_card/Hydroxatone_AMPM_Anti-Wrinkle_Complex

I am sorry,  that  I cannot provide a more in depth insight and  review of the benefits of the product.

I want to thank  both Hydroxatone and ifabbo for providing me with the sample.

Thank you all for reading, till next time….

 

Leave a Reply

