HYD FOR MEN

Shave Cream

HYD For Men

http://hydformen.com/shop/)

Hello Ladies and Gentleman ,

I hope everyone is doing fantastic!  As for me I am enjoying the beginning of Fall, one of my favorite seasons. I love the colors, I love to bring out my jacket and boots..:)

Today’s review if on this fabulous product provided to me by iFabbo and HYD for Men!

This time, I was not the one testing this product , my boyfriend had the chance to keep this one  for himself.  He received the entire line of HYD for Men  which includes: Shaving cream, Buffer Stick and  the Razor Shield!

Shaving Cream

Shave Cream

HYD product information 

OVERVIEW

Shave Cream hydrates and rejuvenates your skin by minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Our unique blend of natural oils and moisturizers allows your razor to glide effortlessly across your skin, reducing friction and irritation.

Our soothing low lather formula is designed to provide superior coverage while using less shave cream. As a result, your razor will perform better and your blades won’t clog from excess shave cream.

 

BUFFER STICK Buffer Stick

OVERVIEW

Eliminate 50 million barriers to healthy skin with this one-stepmicrodermabrasion treatment. Buffer Stick combines hydration and long-lasting, skin-enriching treatment with professional-quality microdermabrasion.

Buffer Stick offers instant results with no pain or irritation, increased absorption of your skin care products and minimizes the appearance of dark spots and fine lines. Add to your grooming routine to hydrate your skin and gently remove dead skin cells while fighting ingrown hairs.

RAZOR SHIELD

Razor Shield

OVERVIEW

Razor Shield creates a liquid barrier, protecting razor blades from the corrosive chemical reactions that dull blades and make shaving uncomfortable.

Sharp blades coated in our proprietary blend of natural oils keep your face smooth and revitalized, making for a clean shave.

Save your blades. And your face.
All while saving money.

HIS EXPERIENCE: 

(Picture credits to Google.com)

Well,  before I rant about my boyfriend’s opinion on the shaving set, …. the guy in the pic is not my boyfriend :)…. nice though!

My boyfriend loved the entire set, is his words ” This S*** smells so F******* good”….  and he also  said ” OMG this makes me all silky smooth”…. He obviously loved the set. The most wonderful thing about this set is that it is non irritating. my boyfriend says it was a very smooth and clean shave, and the buffer stick is amazing….. Since he gets a lot of ingrown hairs, the buffer stick was his favorite, he saw a difference in the texture of his skin and in the amount of ingrown  hairs.  As far as the razor shield is concerned, he didn’t express much excitement, maybe because he does n’t attention to the life of his shaving blade, but I am sure he will love it when he realizes that is saves him so much money and it makes the razor last longer.

I HAVE A CONFESSION!  I used the shaving cream too! Shussh!.. I was so curious that I had to try it on my legs, and it felt so amazing, I don’t think my legs have even been so smooth after shaving, I loved how the razor just glided through my skin …. HA!  AM SO NAUGHTY! 🙂

To find more about this product or to purchase it please visit HYDformen.com …

Thank You all for Reading!

Your Beauty is Inspiring!

Note: I did not purchase this product and I do not get paid to review ! Product courtesy of @iFabbo @HYDforMen #hydformen, images in this selections are credited to the original sources, HYD for men and Goolgle.com. If you see your image here and would like it removed please notify me immediately .. Thank You!

×

 

 

Leave a Reply

